Get $20 off your first pair of TOMS shoes!!

Sure do love TOMS shoes!! I’m a walker and these simple slide on classic shoes are so very comfortable; the cushion is pure love to the feet and they’re durable! These are perfect for the Fall Season, in gorgeous Olive color for $48. They have a variety of colors and patterns for men, women and kids. Prices vary.

Here is a special offer extended to anyone reading this for $20 off your first pair!!
Can’t beat it! http://friend.toms.com/x/6KsjbE Sign up and get yours!!

I will certainly enjoy wearing these! They come with a neat carrying bag for travel or whatever. I love the work they do with the One for One project, for every pair bought they donate a free pair to charity…really cool.
New pair of TOMS classics

Nicely cushioned and lasts a long time!!
Nice cushion TOMS

TOMS ONE FOR ONE

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man β™₯. He is a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, Q-pon enthusiast and an optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, antiquing, bargain shopping, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, handbags! My fav author is Grisham & Patterson. Me and hubby enjoy local concerts and the theater. Music = magical. I am passionate about my Charity cause and use coupons to maximize savings! http://tlcpacks.wordpress.com/ "providing care packages to the ladies of the emergency shelter"

Posted on August 14, 2013, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Fantastic coupon D! Ava needs a pair for school! Yay!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers