It’s a win!!

OK well, I didn’t win an i pad but… I did come in 2nd place for a $100 American Express card!!

I’m grateful and with my bogo, ecb and deals I will no doubt find a way to at least double the $100!

Dh is such a sweetie…he says “it’s ok, I’ll buy you an i pad!” I looked at him and said “honey, I don’t want an i pad!? I wanted to WIN the i pad…big difference! LOL He looked at me perplexed. I suppose the inner sweeper in me can get the upper hand sometimes…I like the chance at winning! Now, onto other contests!!

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on December 10, 2010, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on It’s a win!!.

Comments are closed.