Snow, snow & more snow!

It was a really awesome blizzard we had yesterday and through the night. Powerful 50 + mph winds …it must have dumped close to 18″ of fluffy snow. Look like a beautiful Winter wonderland!

Thankfully, city crew were out plowing all night so the city is walkable. So glad I do not have to drive…that would be a challenge! I’ll have my herbal tea now thank you!

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on December 27, 2010, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Snow, snow & more snow!.

Comments are closed.