Streams of scarves

Some progress, although we still have a number of hat & scarf sets to go….yikes!! Time waits for no one!! While I’m content hooking sc after sc & dc after dc some of the ladies  like to change it up! Unfortunately, my cell phone camera froze up and another pretty scarf was omitted.

S&B
About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on January 15, 2011, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi – thank you for friending me on Facebook. I am “ilovetoknit” on Ravelry. I like your blog. I have a new blog I started this year to document my journey through The Knitting Guide Associations Master Knitter course. I am doing Level 1 and my goal is to do it by the end of 2011.

  2. Good for you! I hope to practice my knitting more this year.