My Bzz list…

So, who doesn’t like FREE!! I ♥ product testing and getting free products/samples …some are real “hits” others…

This is my latest Kudos list:

Boscia’s Peppermint Blotting Linens
(the mint feels refreshing) their Green Tea Linens work wonders too. The pack is easy to slip into a cosmetic bag and come 100 ct . Considering 100 ct will last a while it is also reasonably priced @ $10 a pack.

Thomas’s Bagel Thins
, 110 calories, regular size bagels. They come 8 to a pack and is doubled wrapped to stay fresher longer. They are about a 1/2′ think and come pre-sliced…nice! I have made easy breakfast sammies with them.
I noticed a few varieties, an “everything” bagel, cinnamon raisin etc. on the shelf. Priced at $3.99. I received a freebie offer along with coupons making this a real “hit” in my book!

L’Oreal EverStrong shampoo & conditioner While this has been around for awhile I only tried it after receiving a sample pack. These are Sulfate free products…it really makes a difference and the conditioner works. I often see sales & coupons for this so the price of $5.99 is not too bad. Hopefully, more products will start making sulfate free shampoo & conditioner too.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on January 26, 2011, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on My Bzz list….

Comments are closed.