High T w/friends…

Maybe not… but Shoprite ran a good sale on Entenmann’s, $1.99 and wanting to provide some old school sweet treats to a few friends for a causal get together prompted my purchasing both Marble cake & Crumb cake. Mmm, too good!

Served with a variety of the awesome Bigelow Tea: Chai Tea made for a nice treat with that little bit of spicy cinnamon. I also had bags of their Green Tea w/Lemon which IMHO is just the best tasting Green Tea ever (not bitter!!)
TheIR Peppermint is also a hit in my home which is equally good served iced or hot.

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on February 26, 2011, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on High T w/friends….

Comments are closed.