F♥d X

Our Fed Ex guy delivered a box of goodies to me everyday!

I’ve finally upgraded my cell phone deciding on Verizon’s HTC Thunderbolt. I kept going back and forth debating on trying the i phone but it’s still 3G and I have always loved Verizon phones soooo. I am liking this one so far. It’s been a busy week and not much time to “play” with my phone…there is still much to learn!

I also received two surprise boxes of goodies I won this week:

A 4 pc set of Avon’s Anew line of face & eye cremes
A very elegant Gold shiny clutch from Just Fabulous

Also, a package of edibles for product testing and a special box from my very first sponsor for a blog giveaway. I will be posting my giveaway soon!!!

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on April 9, 2011, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on F♥d X.

Comments are closed.