Merry, merry mo. of May…

A lot of neat winnings & deals this month…

I won a $50 AE gift card, a nice goody bag (from Vocalpt)  for a Orgullosa Party (Proud ~ obviously targeted at the Spanish population). P&G samples & $45, one $10 (for me!) and the rest in $5 Target gift cards for my attendees.

A face & eye cream set (from Birchbox).

An Avon cream set.

Two Tassimo mugs.

25 ct Nivea with that awesome $3 Q made the entire batch FREE!! The dental floss was also free with the $1 Q.

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, pet-lover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. Proud auntie to 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I can often be found with my best friend, (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy hanging with my girlfriends, lunching/shopping. I do <3 handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on May 21, 2011, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Merry, merry mo. of May….

Comments are closed.