CV …blah!!

I received a free Cover Girl Lash Blast Length mascara and even though it was a brown/black (I only used Black mascara) I was excited to try it. Well, it stinks! The only length it has is the long thin tube and brush which is awkward trying to get a good grip. I prefer their Purple tube of mascara.

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, pet-lover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. Proud auntie to 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I can often be found with my best friend, (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy hanging with my girlfriends, lunching/shopping. I do <3 handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on June 9, 2011, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I have to say that I agree 150%, Dee! I used to love CG products… but now they’re clumpy, sticky, and completely NON waterproof…despite the label. UGH… even when they’re so discounted they’re practically free, that’s not much to shout home about!