Saturday delivery…House Party!!

image

image

image

image

So happy thrilled with the houseparty Ball Canning box!! They’re very generous with the goodies for me & my guests…enough for 15! I love the 3ct full size Blue Book guide to preserving….it will make a gr8 door prize! Plus, a slew of high value Q’s  for kits, pectin/salsa/pickle mix. The collapsible funnels feel very solid too as are the fruit mashers! I can’t wait to try it all!

If you would like a referral link to get goodies like this just send me you e mail addy!

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on June 18, 2011, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Angel's Crafts

    Wow, very nice collection of goodies. Love it!!