360˚

So, my Swiffer 360˚ arrived (thanks to fb freebie offer!). I like most of the Swiffer products like the Extender arm duster which works great on ceiling fans and the Sweeper is ideal on wooden floors! I’m not a fan of the Wet Jet…it just seems to make more of a mess then clean.

This smaller duster is good for anything within an arms reach. The duster is round and fluffy enough for light surface dusting and around electronics. I give it an “A”.

Simply snap on the handle.

Shake it out to fluff up and dust!

Works great under more cramped areas like my printer!

And when it’s dusty it’s easy enough to toss by  sliding it off and replacing it with a new fluffy duster.

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on June 29, 2011, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on 360˚.

Comments are closed.