Be aware, act, reflect…

that’s what Cerra is all about. I’ve always made an effort to create as peaceful an environment in my home as possible. In spite of how chaotic life can get most everyone can create a small area where they can retreat for a minute. So, I was thrilled to receive the Shespeaks offer which included a small box of sensory treats this past week. I’d never heard of Cerra before this but as I opened the box the woodsy & citrus fragrance hit me… mmm.

I’m a huge fan of fragrant oils, tisane tea, journaling and creating peaceful moments. My box included sample sized of some of their products including, fragrant oil, hand & body lotion, three varieties of tisanes (very yum and potent brews) as well as keepsake fragrant infused notes cards with affirmations to help you focus what your strengths, what you are grateful for etc. and get this…dissolving notes! The idea behind that is to write your issue/intention ~ meditate on it then place it in a small bowl of water to release it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


The web site, www.cerra.com has a boutique for online sales with moderately priced items. Gee, I could use a new journal!

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on September 25, 2011, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Be aware, act, reflect….

Comments are closed.