>>>Giveaway<<< – the winner is….

 

Congratulations to the winner… Beth S!!!

 

October is National Breast Cancer Awareness month – in support FRESCHETTA is offering one kit which includes a FREE Q for a full size, any variety of pizza AND not one but two pairs of the FRESCHETTA PROUD TO SUPPORT PINK earphones to one of my lucky subscribers …keep one pair and share the other with a friend/family member. Giveaway ends 10/23/11 @ 6 p.m. US residents only.

I received the same kit… the sound on these earphones is awesome!!

To enter you must do ALL 3:

1. You must subscribe to this blog.

2. You must comment on this blog posting  your favorite pizza topping.

3. You must ReTweet this giveaway including @dahlia625

4. For one additional daily entry …ReTweet 1x daily.

FRESCHETTA PROUD TO SUPPORT PINK Program from 9/25 – 10/31 when you purchase specially marked packages of FRESCHETTA pizza you will be helping them reach a $50,000 donation to Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center. For each code for entry at: www.ProudToSupportPink.com FRESCHETTA will donate $1 to support Breast Cancer Research.

Disclosure: the Freschetta company contacted me providing products for review but the opinions/thoughts/ideas are strictly my own.

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, pet-lover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. Proud auntie to 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I can often be found with my best friend, (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy hanging with my girlfriends, lunching/shopping. I do <3 handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on September 28, 2011, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on >>>Giveaway<<< – the winner is…..

Comments are closed.