1st Snowfall…

Love it although it’s suppose to get warmer in a few days. I so love experiencing the four season’s.

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, pet-lover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. Proud auntie to 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I can often be found with my best friend, (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy hanging with my girlfriends, lunching/shopping. I do <3 handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on October 29, 2011, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love your positive attitude about snow in the fall, Dee. Wisconsin winters are long enough (about 5 and a half months) as it is, so I prefer that my first snowfall come around Thanksgiving 🙂 I do enjoy the season changes too!

  2. Yes, I hear that from my New England peeps too Becca. Well, I unearthed my shoeboxes of boots but it’s looking like a lot of slush right now… guess I’ll have to wait for snowball fun.