Sweet surprise…

Dear Mr UPS brought a surprise box to me today… a box from a Fannie May Chocolates Giveaway. It came in a large box wrapped in a foil type cooler as not to melt the Artisan chocolates, the smaller box is a beautifully wrapped silver box….each a little work of art.

The 12 ct box has a variety…each with different fillings ie. dark chocolate, bourbon vanilla, caramel, peanut butter fudge, birthday cake, lemon, dark chocolate, double shot expresso, swiss milk truffle, mint cookie, candy apple & hazelnut. I took a bit of the strawberry ganache…mmm mmm

The insert says “because these chocolates are made without preservatives they must be enjoyed within 21 days. Hahaha…that won’t be a problem!!

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on November 2, 2011, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Sweet surprise….

Comments are closed.