TwiLiGht…

I’m waiting on a few neat wins over the past month so when I received this small box the other day it was a real surprise. It’s sometimes the unexpected wins that can be a real treat. I opened it up to find a full size pretty purple glass bottle of Twilight perfume called Immortal! The floral scent has hints of rose and other flowers. It may not be Vera Wang (my all time favorite) but it certainly makes a nice light fragrance to just change it up some days.

 

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on January 9, 2012, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on TwiLiGht….

Comments are closed.