You win, I win…

Good Luck!!
http://www.getsubmit.com/enter/sweepstakes_refer/218/23

Win $250 worth of Jeans to go with your LOLShirts tees!
Win $250 Lucky Brand Jeans Gift card to go with your tees from LOLShirts!

Enter to win $250 Lucky Brand Jeans Gift card from LOLShirts!

You AND a friend can win. Here’s how it works:

– You enter to win
– You tell your friends to enter (Facebook, Twitter, email, your blog)
– We’ll give one grand prize to our lucky winner AND one to the person that referred him/her!

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, pet-lover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. Proud auntie to 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I can often be found with my best friend, (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy hanging with my girlfriends, lunching/shopping. I do <3 handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on February 1, 2012, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks, it’s working now! GL!!