Gr8 product!!

Chatting today with some of my Stitch & Bitch ladies about foot care I shared this: I’ve had the best ever foot file for years!! Many years ago I bought it for a lot more then what it sells for now! Not only does this product work beautifully but it never dulls…diamonds!! Use it while in the shower and your foot under water, it will keep your feet smooth and in sandal wearing condition with little effort. Oh and my all time fav toe polish is yes, RED!!

http://www.sephora.com/browse/brand_hierarchy.jhtml?brandId=Diamancel

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, pet-lover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. Proud auntie to 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I can often be found with my best friend, (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy hanging with my girlfriends, lunching/shopping. I do <3 handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on March 31, 2012, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Gr8 product!!.

Comments are closed.