Enter…& Good Luck!!

Enter to win these two sweeps!

Win a $250 Disney Gift Card!

Imagine your joy when your Disney Gift Card arrives! Your family and friends can shop, dine, stay or play the Disney way. They’ll use it just like cash at any Disney Theme Park and Resort Hotel, on Disney Cruise Line, and at Disney Stores. Create your own Disney dream! Enter to win!!

Want to win this new cool bike!
? Enter here!

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, pet-lover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. Proud auntie to 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I can often be found with my best friend, (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy hanging with my girlfriends, lunching/shopping. I do <3 handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on April 5, 2012, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Enter…& Good Luck!!.

Comments are closed.