A Hallelujah moment

image

when I snagged this deal @ ShopRite!! Now, ISO recipes.

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, pet-lover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. Proud auntie to 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I can often be found with my best friend, (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy hanging with my girlfriends, lunching/shopping. I do <3 handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on April 15, 2012, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. SWEET deal! When I see expiration dates on produce or meat that are within 1 day of being past their prime, I’ll take the package to the produce and/or meat manager, or the store manager if necessary, and ask for a discount. You’d be surprised how much they’ll knock off the cost, just for asking! 😀

    • Hmm, that’s a gr8 idea Becca!! I am sooooooooo picky when it comes to meat but produce…I’ve been known to rummage the discount bins for deep discounts!