My new planner…

Although I use my smartphone for just about everything, I like to have a dependable back-up, a day planner! Barnes & Noble always carries gorgeous planners. A 18 month Calender works for me! It took me awhile deciding on the size, the colors & style I would love looking at for the next year. I decided on this neat green, blue & purple nature theme. It’s pleasing to the eye. I’d also been waiting for one of their e-mail coupons…finally received one!! (15% off) 🙂

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on August 25, 2012, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ooo, what a pretty planner, Dee!
    I’ve been trying to find a replacement for my bill payment organizer, but nobody seems to sell them anymore. It’s spiral-bound and has 2 pages for each month of the year. One side lets you write the bill information for that month and the other side has a pocket so that the bills can be stored and kept in one place. I thought about trying to make one, but it’s only a 5 x 7 size, so I’ve been unable to find any pocket pages that will fit.

  2. Thanks Becca!

    That’s a bummer when they stop making something so useful! I’m sure you’ve checked with the company themselves. Hey, maybe even check ebay…never know! I hope you find one!!