My love of BIG

ELOW…
I had a great find at my local ShopRite when Bigelow tea went on sale last week for $1.49 a box – that’s more than half off! It was time to restock! As much as I enjoy a good cup of java I also love tea. Not so much “ordinary” tea but Chai, Green & many of the Herbal teas. These are my fav’s.

My fav Bigelow trio

The best thing is they are all as yum served iced. During the heat of Summer their Spearmint/Mint is fabulous – I serve it iced to my guests who always comment how good and refreshing it is. The best part is I never have to add any sweeteners – it just doesn’t need it!

Bigelow Chai Tea bagMug of Cranberry Hibiscus Bigelow Tea
I’m off to enjoy my hot mug of deep red yummy Cranberry Hibiscus!

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on March 24, 2013, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on My love of BIG.

Comments are closed.