FREE…

I love a good deal
ShopRite is offering shoppers a Free 3.9 oz Single serve King size Oreo pack x 4/13. Go here and click on the yellow Munch Mania box in the center right side of page, enter your Shopper rewards card and it’ll be loaded onto your card for your next shopping trip. The offer expires on 4/13/13.

On the same page they’re also offering a chance to win a 80″ LCD TV! GL!!

Let me know if you win!

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, pet-lover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. Proud auntie to 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I can often be found with my best friend, (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy hanging with my girlfriends, lunching/shopping. I do <3 handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on April 3, 2013, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on FREE….

Comments are closed.