Rich Products Corporation expands voluntary recall to all products produced at its Waycross, Georgia facility due to possible contamination with E. coli O121

Rich Products Corporation expands voluntary recall to all products produced at its Waycross, Georgia facility due to possible contamination with E. coli O121.

Hope this recall reaches folks before anyone gets sick!

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on April 5, 2013, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Rich Products Corporation expands voluntary recall to all products produced at its Waycross, Georgia facility due to possible contamination with E. coli O121.

Comments are closed.