My awesome win!!

OMG…I’m thrilled with my latest really fabulous win!! I rarely enter recipe contests but sure glad I entered this one! Thank you Johnsonville & Emile Henry for the generous prize!!

The prize includes this 5.5 Qt Stew Pot, a $1000 Gift Certificate to Emile Henry and a one years supply of Johnsonville products. I’ve already received the gorgeous Red Stew Pot…beautiful!! I decided I’m going to order everything in Cerese (Red) not practical White; this way each time I use any of the products that Red will jump out and I’ll be reminded of my fabulous win! They’ll be sending the free year supply of Johnsonville sausage in coupons, thankfully! Will be happy to share that with the local homeless shelter for women. Enter sweeps peeps!!
MY BIG WIN April 2013

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, pet-lover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. Proud auntie to 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I can often be found with my best friend, (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy hanging with my girlfriends, lunching/shopping. I do <3 handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on April 17, 2013, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on My awesome win!!.

Comments are closed.