Annual Arts Festival

WP 4

WP 5

Today was a gorgeous sunny, warm and balmy afternoon in White Plains today. I look forward to going every year seeing the latest addition to some of the regular Artists work.
I especially love the jewelery artisans – there is never a shortage of awesome boho jewelry.

Here is some of the Art.

WP 14

WP 1 6.2.13

WP 2

WP 7
WP 11
WP 9

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on June 2, 2013, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I always enjoy an art show…even if I don’t buy anything it is fun outing. There are so many talented people.

  2. Very true Karen. It’s nice getting to know some of the artists who return every year too.