Christmas festivities begin…

Santa 12.1.13 Highlights of the Tree lighting festivities in downtown White Plains, NY. There was magical fun for people of all ages. They handed out goodies for the kids, balloons,  served hot cocoa, churros, fried dough.

WPHS Marching Band

Calvary Baptist

Forever Young Singers

Tree Lighting

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, pet-lover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. Proud auntie to 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I can often be found with my best friend, (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy hanging with my girlfriends, lunching/shopping. I do <3 handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on December 2, 2013, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Christmas festivities begin….

Comments are closed.