Food for thought…

On the eve of a New Year. I’m looking forward to 2014 & hoping it brings you the best of health & prosperity!!

Believe something good is about to happenI will continue to embrace  opportunities to do  Random Acts of Kindness – no act too small. There are many ways to be a blessing to others and to spread kindness that doesn’t cost very much.  Sometimes those opportunities come in fleeting moments that can pass quickly.

Little things for others

Perfect moment

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on December 31, 2013, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Food for thought….

Comments are closed.