Serving up Sunshine

I saw this neat idea and gave it a try. One egg is about all this green pepper ring could hold. I trimmed the over spill and added a dash of salt & pepper. It came out fine.

Tip: griddle must be hot or the egg will run out.  Once the egg is in the pan reduce the heat to very low and let the egg cook.

 

Egg in pepper ring

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on June 17, 2014, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Serving up Sunshine.

Comments are closed.