Bursts of color

Outdoor enclaves for lunching… one of our fav spots. The large pots are always bursting with seasonal flowers. These Petunias are gorgeous!!
Outdoor lunch cafe

Container plants are bursting with color, all over!

Hibicus

Makes walking downtown even more enjoyable.

Streetscape 62214

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on June 22, 2014, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Bursts of color.

Comments are closed.