Home Goods – my mini haul

Back in town and quickly made my way to the nearest Home Goods store.  I used my $100 gift card = mini haul fun!

The store was neat, well supplied and had clearance shelves in every department.

 Largest box Rose NY

3 Boxes

I love their boxes!!! The largest one, 16″  was $10, 14″  was $8 and the 12″ round hat box was $6. They are priced 60% less then what I’ve seen them sell for! They will hold some yarn, accesories and for some crocheted baby items I’ve already made.

A few pics help to give you and idea of what they sell ….and this does not even cover the bedding, toys,  furniture and rugs!

 

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on August 31, 2014, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Home Goods – my mini haul.

Comments are closed.