On my hook

TEXTURED ST Baby Blanket

Wednesday WIP …

Working on a Baby blanket set, it will be available for sale soon in my Etsy store.

I love this stitch but had a difficult time finding the name but thanks to a few of my fiber friends, they located it… called the Textured Stitch!!!

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on May 27, 2015, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on On my hook.

Comments are closed.