Winter Fest…

is what’s happening in downtown White Plains, NY., over the next  9 days. Court Street is lined with festive shops and vendors selling Christmas trees and Greens, serving up hot cocoa, holiday gifts, jewelry, accessories, pet treats, and baked items. Christmas Carols and Santa. Bring the kids or your fur kids.

About Dahlia

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, pet-lover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. Proud auntie to 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I can often be found with my best friend, (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy hanging with my girlfriends, lunching/shopping. I do <3 handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on December 11, 2016, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Winter Fest….

Comments are closed.