New finds in 2017

My pretty new monthly calendar was 50% off (for waiting 2 weeks) @ Barnes & Noble.

wp-1484773741020.jpg

Love to snag a nice deal on these Tocca roller-ball fragrance. They were 50% @ Anthropologie and one regular price at my other fav, Sephora. I’ve enjoyed the ‘Cleopatra’ (foral) scent for awhile now and needed a new one. I also decided to try, and like both the ‘Stella’ (citrusy) and ‘Florence’ (woodsy). I lke them all!

20170118_153915.jpg

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on January 18, 2017, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on New finds in 2017.

Comments are closed.