Morse Museum – (Tiffany)

If you are in the Orlando, Florida area a visit to the Morse Museum is a must.

On a recent visit to this amazing museum, in Winter Park, FL.

Admission is reasonable at $6/adults.

There are numerous boutiques & restaurants within walking distance in the charming European inspired town of Winter Park, Florida.

The last photo is in their chapel…just gorgeous!!

 

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on April 21, 2017, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

