Compact & easy blending

Cool deal!!

This neat Hamilton Beach Personal Creations Blender, it’s under $20, at Walmart. It comes with two travel jars & lids.

It’s simple and does the job for quick smoothies. This is compact and easy enough to bring along when traveling. Clean up is simple too.

I’ve been making fruit smoothies using frozen blueberries & mango, adding 2 t of Chia seeds, plain Greek yogurt and some Almond Milk.  No need to add any sugar – the fruit is sufficient. I add 2 ice cubes and blend. Voila!

 

 

About dahliadd

I'm a Christian, married to an awesome man ♥ - a vigilant fighter against injustice. I'm a doer, deal seeker, petlover, nature lover, and optimistic "sweeper". I love fiber, art, textiles, & acrylic paint. I can often be found with my best friend (Husband) at local galleries/carnivals/festivals, day trips, antiquing, bargain shopping, concerts, walking/cycling around my beautiful city. I also enjoy lunching with g/f, shopping & yes, I love handbags! My fav read: mystery & crime novels.

Posted on July 5, 2017, in Dahlia Dishes & Deals and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Compact & easy blending.

Comments are closed.